| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Introducing Dokkio, a new service from the creators of PBworks. Find and manage the files you've stored in Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more. Try it for free today.

View
 

IRC WhoIS

Page history last edited by Dave Lopez 4 years, 3 months ago

 proLet's take a stab at building a psuedo contact list for CITRT peeps.  SCROLL TO RIGHT for more columns including XboxLive Gamertag's

 

You can also add yourself to the Map of CITRT Peeps 

 

 

IRC Nick Real Name Contact Info (URL an/or email) Twitter Skype Church/Ministry Name
Position/role City, State xbox live Wii Playstation
jpowell Jason Powell http://jasonpowell.net @JasonPowell gccjason Granger Community Church TechOps Director Granger, IN JudiciousJason    
wantmoore Justin Moore http://www.wantmoore.com @wantmoore Granger Community Church TechOps Specialist Granger, IN TheWantmoore    
  Ryan Clevenger ryan at northpoint dot org @ryancl   North Point Ministries Director Enterprise Systems Alpharetta, Ga foxtrotcharles   whats a playstation?
darylhunter Daryl Hunter

http://www.darylhunter.me

daryl dot hunter at mirazon dot com

@darylhunter darylhunter The Mirazon Group Church IT Emeritus / Systems Engineer
Louisville, KY
     
JVoorhis|Tenth  John Voorhis  http://itglyphs.blogspot.com  @voorhis  Tenth Presbyterian Church  Chair, IT / We Presence Comm.  Philadelphia, PA       
watermarkgeek Scott Miller www.watermarkgeeks.com
@watermarkgeek
Watermark Community Church
IT Director Dallas, TX      
ebuford  Ed Buford  http://ebuford.com  @ebuford  Granger Community Church Network Admin Granger, IN azbuford    
DavidSzp  David Szpunar  http://infotech.lakeviewchurch.org 

@dszp 

  Lakeview Church Network and Systems Manager Indianapolis, IN      

JohnHowell

John Howell

http://www.johndhowell.com

@johnhowell Celebrate Community Church IT Point Sioux Falls, SD      
bamed Bryson Medlock http://www.bamed.org @bamed College Heights Christian Church    Joplin, MO  bamed     
djberg Derek Berg derekjberg.com @djberg derekjberg Woodland   Dir of IT  Bradenton, FL  drock5776     
sgoodger Scott Goodger http://www.itsgoodgerhere.com @sgoodger Scott_Goodger Grace Family Church I.T. Director
Tampa, FL      
mmcconnell  Matt McConnell  http://lookingoutthewindow.typepad.com  @mmcconnell  Park Chapel Christian Church Communications and Technology Minister Greenfield, IN mcmMagnum    
bitbud Dave Waters http://bitbud.com @bitbud Heritage Church
IT DIrector
Lutz, FL
     
J_Lee  Jason Lee  http://jasonmlee.net  @jasonmlee  Northwoods Community Church  IT Dir  Peoria,IL  therealjasonlee     
JKilgore Jeremie Kilgore http://jkilgore.net @jkilgore Northwoods Community Church Network Systems Administrator Peoria, IL BetterThanJRock     
tlphipps|dfw  Travis Phipps  travis@brandyandtravis.com  @tlphipps tlphipps Freedom Life Church   Carrollton, TX      
dmast Dave Mast  http://davemast.net  @davemast             
RuthSzp Ruth Szpunar DavidSzp's wife @ruthszp Lakeview Church volunteer, web editor Indianapolis, IN      
GTAOGWebmin Bill Sheeler

http://bsheeler.blogspot.com

billsheeler(at)gtaog(dot)org

@GTAOGWebmin Glad Tidings Assembly of God  IT?Website Administrator  West Lawn, PA  BSheelerSr     
bkaleta  Bob Kaleta  bkaleta@lifeatvictory.com  @bob_kaleta   Victory Family Church  IT Administrator  North Pittsburgh, PA       
dlacher Dan Lacher http://danlacher.com @dlacher            
oneseventeen Chris Adams http://geekons.com @oneseventeen Calvary Chapel of Albuquerque IT Administrator Albuquerque, NM      
BrianSlezak|COR Brian Slezak

http://officecurmudgeon.com

@brianslezak            
scottyg Scott Gagon http://www.blinkeylight.com @scottgagon     Seattle, WA

IronFriarDuck 

  averyzero 
Steve_Ollis  Steve Ollis  http://theitjuggler.com/  @Steve_Ollis               
ajohnson_wcc Andy Johnson   @andyjohnson470   Watermark Community Church   Dallas, TX      
mbsNick Nick Nicholaou http://ministry-it.blogspot.com @mbsnick MBS, Inc.
         
stephenSFLC Stephen Smith http://churchit.blogspot.com @stephensmith              
DRO4LIFE Denny deBruyn http://www.facebook.com/dennydebruyn @dennisdebruyn   The Evangelical Free Church of America Network Admin Minneapolis, MN DRO4LIFE    
BigfootNRG  Nathan Galteland http://bigfootnrg.com  @bigfootnrg             
tracep  Trace Pupke  http://www.tracepupke.com @tracep             
pambhm Pam Matthews http://www.pambhm.net  @pambhm pambhm  Shades Mountain Baptist Church  IT Director  Birmingham, AL       
rkoerner Ray Koerner   @koernerville              
jmarx  Jeremy Marx    @jmarx Rhema Bible Church  Database Admin / Architect  Tulsa, OK       
VeeamMark  Mark Carroll  http://www.dell.com/veeam  @atxtraveler               
andresee Eric Andresen EricA@Calvaryftl.org @andresee   Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale   FTL, Florida andresee22    
  Rayjeinder Viernes jhender.v@gmail.com                
shblackhawk  Steve Huffman  shuffman@blackhawkchurch.org  @shblackhawk    Blackhawk Church  Network Admin  Madison, WI       
mjschuman  Michele Schuman  mschuman@fbcg.com  @mj_schuman    First Baptist Church of Geneva  IT Support  Geneva, IL       
microent Dan McCoy

www.microent.net / www.producewithpassion.com /

dan DOT citrt AT microent DOT net

@microent  

First Baptist Church of New Castle, DE /

Micro Enterprises LLC

Outsourced IT support/ President Pennsville, NJ      
DerekM|CCCEV Derek Mangrum

http://grinding-it-out.blogspot.com/

derek.mangrum AT cccev DOT com

@dmangrum   Central Christian Church Network/Server Administration Mesa, AZ DMANinAZ    
Chris-scbc Chris McGuffin support@sugarcreek.net @Chris_scbc   Sugar Creek Baptist Church   Sugar land, TX      
at182  Andrew Tang  ahbtang (gmail)  @at182               
JMacB J.Mac Brown jbrown@fbctn.org  @JMacBrown   Fellowship Bible Church   Nashville      
IanBeyer Ian Beyer http://blog.ianbeyer.com @cyberentomology   Church of the Resurrection (UMC)   Leawood, KS (Kansas City)      
joshl_ Josh LeVeque http://joshualeveque.com @joshualeveque   West Side Christian Church    Springfield, IL      

acreason

Angela Creason acreason (clearcreek dot org) @acreason   Clear Creek Community Church IT Associate League City, TX (Houston)      
Jstark Jeromy Stark  jstark at moodychurch dot org      The Moody Church    Chicago, IL       
ddrewery  Dustin Drewery  ddrewery@crossroadsokc.com  @ddrewery    Crossroads Church    OKC, OK       
jedwards Jim Edwards

jedwards[at]kcbt[dot]org

jim.edwardsdesign.org

@jamesedwards   KCBT   Kansas City, MO      
SHC|Kjell Kjell Nygren kjell.nygren-at- southhills do us @kjellnygren   South Hills Church   Kennewick, WA      
randy  Randy Smith    @rsmith92807    Whittier Area Community Church    Whittier,CA       
jammerman Jeff Ammerman jeff at ammerman dot com @IT4Me   Clear Creek Community Church Volunteer Sysadmin League City, TX (Houston) Untamed Psycho     
coffeeroaster Kevin Creason ckevinj at gmail dot com @coffeeroaster   Clear Creek Community Church Volunteer Sysadmin League City, TX      
kellenjb Kellen Butler http://www.kellenjb.com @kellenjb   Christ the King Lutheran Church   Kingwood, TX      
cblair Chris Blair http://ww.eblairsolutions.com @cblair   NACC, Lakeside Christian Church   Cincinnati, OH      
mburleson Mark Burleson http://www.facebook.com/potus @mburleson LifeChurch.tv   Tulsa/Edmond, OK TheBiermeister  

 

jbartkowiak

Jonathan

Bartkowiak

http://www.facebook.com/JBartkowiak @jbartkowiak Granger Community Church   Granger, IN cybernetcool89    
jlshultz James Shultz james [at] shultz-kc.com @jlshultz   Shawnee Church of the Nazarene Systems Administrator Shawnee, KS jlshultz    
jody- Jody Ferrell http://jodyferrell.com @jferrell   Liberty Outreach Church   Estill Springs, TN musicman7221  

 

goldeneye Tim Golden www.TimGolden.com @goldeneye Durham Evangelical Church Tech Team Leader Durham, NH      
JimMichael Jim Michael jimm at wcrossing dot org @JimMichael   Windsor Crossing IT DIrector Chesterfield, MO    

 

  John Stark

http://www.johncstark.com

me@johncstark.com

@johncstark   First Federated Church Director of Media (Includes IT Oversight) Des Moines, IA      
stubbyd Stuart Dyckhoff

stuart [at] churchtechy.com

stuartt.d1 [at] gmail.com

@stubbyd VCC Tech Bod South Wales, UK      
Justadrumer aaron westerman

aaron [at] crosspoint.tv

 

@aaronwesterman   Cross Point Community Church Technical Director Dickson, TN   0877503607463592 justadrumer
jcjennings J.C. Jennings jc.jennings [at] rockspring.net @jcjennings   Rock Spring Church Technology Pastor Kearneysville, WV HayZoose74   Hay-Zoose
dalvis Doug Alvis dalvis@connectionpointechurch @dealvis   http://www.connectionpointechurch.org/ IT Services Administrator Brownsburg, IN      
jdesouza John De Souza johndesouza [at]cressyeverett.com @jdesouza   Granger Community Church Volunteer South Bend, IN      
BobBrown Bob Brown http://osministry.com @bobbrown   Christ's Church IT and Security Jacksonville, FL      
will592 Chris Wickersham chris@raysofhope.ws @will592  

Trinity United Methodist Church

http://raysofhope.ws

Youth/Young Adult Pastor Phoenix, AZ g8rchris    
zgilliam Zach Gilliam http://www.zgilliam.com @zgilliam   LifeChurch.tv Helpdesk Team Leader / Internal Dev Edmond, OK zgilliam    
tonymimms Tony Mimms tony.mimms@12stone.com @tonymimms tmimms  12Stone Church IT Director Lawrenceville, GA NiiKnight  

 

sross Shawn Ross calvaryshawn @ gmail.com @sgtserve   Calvary Church IT Specialist St. Peters, MO     sgtserve 
dschwab Derek Schwab derekschwab@seacoast.org @derekschwab  

Seacoast Church

IT & Producation Specialist Mt Pleasant, SC      
grandmofflopez Dave Lopez dave+citrt@calvarycc.org @grandmofflopez   Calvary Community Church
IT Manager Westlake Village, CA     grandmofflopez
ChurchMedic Rev. Glenn Kelley glenn@vinehosting.com @churchmedic Web Empowered Church
Network Architect Washington Court House, OH      
pborgen Paul Borgen pborgennc@gmail.com     Corporate Chaplains of America
All IT Wake Forest, NC      
CGreenTX Chris Green   @cgreentx    Solerant, LLC Director of Technology Houston, TX cgreentx     
crythias Gerald Young http://blog.crythias.com @crythias   First Baptist Church Naples Director of Information Technology Naples, FL      
davidrussell David Russell http://davidrussell.net @davidrussell Church of the Highlands Web Developer Birmingham, AL     NoelHolcroft
  Rob Lamarre rob.lamarre@gmail.com @roblamarre Point Harbor Community Church Admin Pastor / Business Manager Chesapeake, VA compurob32    
  Jonathan Smith jsmith@faithlafayette.org
http://jonathanesmith.blogspot.com/
@JonathanESmith Faith Ministries Director of Technology Lafayette, IN      
kilodelta WillGreen

http://www.kilodelta.com

will@kilodelta.com

@kilodelta compboy1 CRISTA Ministries / Mars Hill Church (Volunteer)
IT Technician / ProTech Volunteer
Seattle, WA
kd8drx   .
DougHartMac  Doug Hart  doug@saddleback.com  @doughart2    Saddleback Church  IT Director/Pastor  Lake Forest, CA       
Bilderbach Robert Bilderbach robertb@harvest.org @Bilderbach   Harvest Ministries IT Director Riverside, CA      
ScottWilder Scott Wilder swilder@mpcc.info @scottwilder   Mount Pleasant Christian Church Technology Specialist Greenwood, IN    

 

mwrock Mark Rock mrock@lincolnberean.org @mwrock   Lincoln Berean Church Information Systems Director Lincoln, NE    

 

Joe Nall Joe Nall jrnall@chaseoaks.org @joernall Chase Oaks Church IT Director Plano, TX    

 

amitry Andrew Mitry amitry@gmail.com @amitry amitry St. Mark Coptic Orthodox Church of Washington DC / anchorite.org IT Volunteer Fairfax, VA    

 

 

RyanH Ryan Hermann

http://www.RyanHermann.com

ryanpaulhermann@gmail.com

@RyanHermann  

Meadowbrook Church

www.mbcocala.com

 

IT Director
Ocala, FL

DA4 6Gh0st6

(0 is a zero)

 

 

TonyDye Tony Dye TonyDye@gmail.com @TonyDye   Dunnville Christian Church Volunteer Dunnville, KY    

 

 
Jim Heist
jim.heist at stjohnmd.org
  St. John Evangelical Lutheran Church
IT Manager (volunteer)
Columbia, MD
     
flyjimrick  Rick Huisman  rick.huisman (at) heritageqc.com  @flyjimrick    Heritage Wesleyan Church  IT Director  Rock Island, IL       
  Matt Easterday measterday (at) thompsonstationchurch.org @easterdaymatt EasterdayMatt  Thompson Station Church Technical Associate Thompson Station, TN      
  Jonathan Ott

jott at faithbridge dot org

http://blog.jsott.com

@jsott   Faithbridge Church IT Director Spring (Houston), TX      
alexjhart Alex Hart alexjhart at gmail com @alexjhart alexjhart First Baptist Church IT Director Eugene, OR

 

   
crriley Casey Riley casey.r@ranchocommunity.org @caseyrriley caseyrriley Rancho Community Church IT Director Temecula, CA

orielly007

   
binaryflow Douglas Ward dward@nc.rr.com @binaryflow binaryflow North Carolina Conference of The United Methodist Church IT Director Raleigh, NC binaryflow    
  Micah Pfaffe mpfaffe@colonial.org @mjpfaffe   Colonial Baptist Church IT Manager Cary, NC xxMJPxx  

 

ksnow Kenny Snow kenny.snow@communitybiblechurch.com @kennysnow kenny_snow Community Bible Church IT Director,
Online Campus Pastor
Stockbridge, GA Uncle Kaveman    
Bobby_at_BBC Bobby Stewart bstewart@brentwoodbaptist.com @Bobby_at_SES Bobby_at_BBC Brentwood Baptist Church Network Analyst Brentwood, TN      
sreichling Scott Reichling scott.reichling at sagemontchurch dot org @sreichling   Sagemont Church IT Director Houston, Texas      
TonyVena Tony Venable tvenable@fbcmi.com @TonyVena   First Baptist Church Merritt Island IT Director Merritt Island, FL    

 

jgoodwin Jesse Goodwin jesse@gracecovenant.org @jessegoodwin   Grace Covenant Church IT Director Cornelius, NC      
michaelbCCC Michael Born michaelb@cccomaha.org @cyb3rj3d1 cyb3rj3d1 Christ Community Church IT Director Omaha, NE      
dumser Jim Dumser jimdumser at gmail dot com     Grace Community Chapel IT Committee Saint Peters, MO      
jdagg Joey Dagg jdagg@trinitytoday.com    

Trinity Church

Trinity Christian School

IT Director Lubbock, TX      
BearsFan34 Michael Sadowski michael @ parkviewchurch dot com @BearsFan34 mfsplainfield Parkview Christian Church IT Manager Orland Park, IL      
SCC_Helpdesk  James Bentley jamesb@stonebriar.org                       
@Spd_Rcr   Stonebriar Community Church Helpdesk Manager Frisco, Texas      
dmerchen Daniel Merchen dmerchen@teamcountryside.com @DanielMerchen daniel.merchen

Countryside Church

Volunteer Spearfish, SD      
kefoster Kevin Foster kevin@revyourlife.com @kefoster marvin.foster Revolution Church Volunteer Selma, TX      
  Matt Pugh matt.pugh@mcleanbible.org @mattpugh80   McLean Bible Church Application Analyst Vienna, VA      
  Josh Vaughters josh.vaughters at intouch dot org @jvaughters   In Touch Ministries Network Administrator Atlanta, GA      
  Deborah Larkins dlarkins@afumc.org     Alpharetta First United Methodist Database Administrator Alpharetta, GA      
  Jeremy Good jgood @ Chapel org @jeremygood   The Chapel IT Manager Libertyville, IL  
Have one :-(  
netnomad Eric Vice netnomad @ gmail.com @ericvice eric.vice Evangel Church IT & Creative Ministries Oshawa, Ontario, Canada      
mholtrlc Michael Holt mholt @ reallifechurch.org     Real Life Church IT/Web Administrator Valencia, CA      
ccnash-scott Scott Egbert segbert@christchurchnashville.org @scottregb   Christ Church Nashville System Administrator Nashville, TN      
theundecided Matt Rider about.me/theundecided matt.r@ccvine.org @theundecided   Capital City Vineyard Church Technical Assistant East Lansing, MI      
craigmash Craig Mashburn www.craigmashburn.com @craigmash   Southwest Church of Christ Media/Technology Minister Amarillo, TX      

IRC Nick

Real Name Contact Info (URL an/or email) Twitter Skype Church/Ministry Name
Position/role City, State xbox live Wii Playstation

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.